Monday 23 November 2009

The Pictish Trail - WNYC Spinning On Air Session (January 2009)

A wee treat for all the Fence Collective fans out there. Here's Johnny Lynch a.k.a The Pictish Trail live on WNYC's Spinning On Air show back at the start of the year.

Download: The Pictish Trail - Spinning On Air Session (Jan '09)

1. All I Own
2. Won't You Take Me Back (Lone Pigeon cover)
3. I Don't Know Where To Begin
4. Going Down To The Water
5. Winter Home Disco
6. Boy From School (Hot Chip cover)
7. The Lighthouse
8. Words Fail Me Now

No comments:

Post a Comment